Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SounderatHeart

34 M Olympia, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
“ Thanks for stopping by, I'm Nick. I suppose the question now is do I list a bunch of adjectives that I think describe me, or say I'm ESTJ (or whatever the final score really was), or mention my sign as though it makes a difference as to whether we will actually get along or not. I don't know, what gets someone noticed more than someone else, is it just a picture, or does this section make a difference? Honestly, I'll look through all your pictures twice before I come back and read your profile, but I will always read the whole profile so I will also assume you will do the same.

I guess I can start here, I'm looking to get out and meet more people. Whether that means making new friends, going on a bunch of first dates, or meeting one girl and then deleting my profile cause I get hooked, I'm game for it all.

I am good at making conversation and actively listening to who I'm talking with. I'm kind, sincere, and honest, and would rather tell an embarrassing truth than make up a story to save face. Like everyone else on here, I love to laugh, but more importantly I like to make others laugh. I am a smartass, but only if I like you.

I suppose I can also do the shameful hard sell, I'm 34, I own my house and live alone with my dog. I don't have roommates, my bed does have a frame (I mention that cause I have a friend whom this was a deal breaker for with a guy she was talking to), I have a great job and am financially stable, have never been arrested, and do not do drugs of any kind. I don't go Dutch on a first date, I believe the first date is the guys responsibility. I will hold the door open for you, but only once if you don't say thank you. My family is functional, very important me, and we are close. I don't have kids, but I am comfortable dating moms.

I think that was probably enough "I" statements for one profile, have a great day and if you want to know anything just ask. ”
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a fiscal information and data analyst with the state. Basically I do budget writing, allocating, and monitoring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out how things work, problem solving, and seeing things from other peoples point of view.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never actualy asked anyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For music, I'm basically into Country and Rock. Most recently went to see Avenged Sevenfold in Vegas in October.

All I seem to get to read any more is articles on Health Care and blogs about the Sounders.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Dog
A car
sleep
Vacations
Meat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whether I should put more effort in to writing my profile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
please, they are seldom typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dog sleeps in the bed on cold nights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna break from the ordinary guys.