Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Soundfreak215

34 M Lansdowne, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In a word: Geek...Being a geek is all about being honest about what you enjoy and not being afraid to demonstrate that affection. It means never having to "play it cool" about how much you like something. It's basically a license to proudly emote on a somewhat childish level rather than behave like a supposed adult.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life...
Well, I have a plan but as we all know it's never set in stone. My general idea is to build on every facit of my life and continue to improve overall in every aspect. I love my career immensly... But, I love being with my family and outside enjoying life and nature. I work a lot but I always find my play time. KCCO!
Instagram- soundfreak317
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Goofing around when its time to be serious. Within reason😜
Lighting a set faster than Barry Allen⚡ (points if your a total nerd and know who that is)...
Seeing past the charade and keeping a smile anyway.
Speaking less than I know and having more than I show.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Meh...My eyes is always what I'm told if not my laugh which isn't as odd sounding if you spend any length of time in the same room with me(I'm bound to have atleast one outburst of laughter). However, I'd like to think I exude an aura of positivity that touches all around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way to many to list in every aspect.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Curiousity, comprehension, ingenuity, empathy, love, companionship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Learning, truth seeking, teaching and how I will make an impact for the betterment of all people.

"Education is not the learning of facts but the training of the mind to think." Einstein
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally working, hazards of the entertainment business.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have several embarrassing stories all of which I am willing to share.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your idea of "making it" in life is similar but not excluded to a quote that I love... "To laugh often and much, to win the respect of intelligent people and the affection of children... To leave the world a bit better... To know even one life has breathed easier because you have lived. This is to have succeeded. " Emerson. Side note: I have no intentions of paying for any social media site so if your going to rate me...don't. While i admittedly rate people one a somewhat frequent basis I apparently wont get ratings from other unless I cough up some cashola. Message me and you'll get a response one way or the other.