Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Soundman1402

34 M Bothell, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A few years ago, on a whim, I booked a flight to Munich. A couple years later, I went to Iceland just to go to their music festival (and will be returning!). I guess I like to travel!

I'm pretty chill most of the time, and frequently laugh at
difficult situations. I certainly laugh at funny situations, too.
My sense of humor can be off-beat. For work I test software for a well-known entertainment company.

My big passion is music, and I'm usually listening to it in some
way or another. I listen to headphones at work, crank up the tunes at home when I'm cooking (or writing an OKCupid
profile!), and take in live music. Sometimes I'm recording the
music, and sometimes I'm mixing the sound at the performance. I try to attend at least three Seattle Symphony performances a year, and enjoy catching whomever happens to be playing the Triple Door. I play drums for my own
amusement, and if I wind up at a place doing karaoke, everyone gets schooled! ;)

I do more than that, of course. I enjoy cooking, woodworking, and taking pictures of stuff. I enjoy movies, and "Castle". Not a big TV watcher overall, though. Lately I've become sort of a would-be Sounders fan. Hey, the games are fun, and I enjoy the rowdy fans! I also occasionally take in a Mariners game, but I'd rather go camping or hiking on a summer weekend.

OK, I'm getting bored writing about myself. I'd much rather hear about you. So drop me a line!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a 9-5, which I enjoy. I'm on a good career path, but that's from 9-5. Outside of that, I record/mix music, take photos, listen to music, cook something tasty. I do CrossFit to stay in shape and blow off stress.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a smartass! Also good at cooking, and audio engineering.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure I want to know. ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Music
Friends
Wikipedia
The forest
Music (Yes, this is listed twice!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is the difference between a duck?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing it by ear!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to! :)

Seriously, though, I'm looking for a girl who is mature, but can be silly and have a bit of fun; intelligent; and generally happy! If you like what you've read, drop me a line!