Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Soundman37

42 M Garden City, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there. My name is David. I'm currently single and no children. I've been working in the auto industry since 1992, mostly in service at two different Ford dealerships. I've recently started working for a major cooperation that performs testing of automotive electrical components as a Sr. Validation Technician! It's the coolest job I've ever had! :-) I plan on being there for the rest of my working years, unless I win the lotto or something like that.

I love music! I have over 25,000 songs in iTunes. And I'm always looking to add more. :-)

I have many hobbies. I enjoy the outdoors, weather it's hiking or walking through the park on a nice sunny day. I also like to ride my bike and rollerblade. Creativity is on the list as well: Making movies, sound being my speciality along with writing music. I fly RC helicopters with a close buddy of mine. These are machines that require many hours on a flight simulator in order to be comfortable flying outside. One mistake on the sticks or a missed loose screw in the preflight check could mean property damage or a trip to the hospital with major injuries. :-(
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a Sr. Validation Technician for automotive electrical components. Working on moving into a home closer to work. Making home improvements. Enjoying time with friends and family. And sooo many other things.
I’m really good at
Diagnosing and repairing. Creating. Listening and observing. Learning new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess I'd say, I have a charming smile and bright eyes. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a reader, unless you count the operational manuals that are required for me to be able to perform my job. ;-)

I love all kinds if music! There's over 25,000 songs on my computer in iTunes. The range includes everything from classical to metal, folk, country, electronic and dance.
The same goes for movies, though that collection is quite smaller in size.
The six things I could never do without
Food
Water
Friends and family
Music
iPhone
My sanity!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. Saving money and moving to a better neighborhood, closer to work and family. Learning much from my great new job. Finding a special someone that I can travel and grow old with and try to make this one world a better place. :-))
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting out for dinner with friends or relaxing at home with a few beers and spinning some vinyl or watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you find my profile interesting (it does need some restructuring) and would like to get to know each other. :-)