Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Soundtight2006

45 M Hallandale, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love music and sports and eating good food with friends and not worrying about the time! I hate sleeping unless I finally went to sleep. I like to travel when I can, see new things and meet new people. I'm not afraid of new things. I like kids and the laughter and insight they bring. I love to read and learn new things and meet new people.

I can travel any time anywhere, I don't care if I speak the language or not, I love to learn new languages though I'm not so great at it! I like to be home as well but I really love to travel and have been to many different places, seen wonderful things and made many wonderful friends. I am very fortunate.

I like to laugh, I am musical as well and I'm serious about my life goals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking things one day at a time. I'm just working, trying to play a little and stay healthy and meet some new friends. I try to eat fairly healthy, and exercise a couple times a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with kids and finding the good in people and in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually say something about my eyes. They are light green but they change color slightly from time to time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read: The Old man and the Sea, I like Hemingway, Charles Dickens, Steinbeck, Of Mice and Men,
I like movies: Shaw Shank Redemption, Transformers (I love the movie!) Meet Joe Black, Pulp Fiction!, Pan's Labyrinth, Gladiator, FRIDAY and There's Somethin' About Mary, Spike Lee Joints,
I love Music: (Mostly acoustic music)
- R & B Soul, Mary J Blige, Stevie Wonder
- Salsa & Afro-Cuban Jazz, Marc Antony (Of Course) Celia Cruz, Cachao, Machito, Paquito D'rivera,
- Classical, Mahler, Pablo Casals,
- Jazz; Duke Ellington, Louis Armstrong, John Coltrane, Ella, Sarah, Art Blakey and the list goes on.
Of Course I love Food- I like to try new things but I like Latin Food, Japanese, Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family,
My Friends,
My Music
Good food!
Books
Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Taking care of work, so I can take care of the important things like my family and friends...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Went to the movies or restaurant to eat and hang out with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I keep my business to myself and I know how to keep a secret.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down to earth and have very little drama.