Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Soundwave512

29 M Gastonia, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a nice, down to Earth guy who is looking to get to know people and make friends and if something comes from it then great, if not then another friend is always nice. I love football, my favorite team is the Atlanta Falcons.
What I’m doing with my life
Waiting to see what's in store for me and making the most of my life that I can
I’m really good at
drawing (ask me to draw you something if you'd like), making people laugh, having fun, being understanding
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes, sense of humor, how easy I am to talk to and how friendly I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: anything by Stephen King

movies: Halloween, Friday the 13th, The Lost Boys, Dumb and Dumber, Liar Liar, Fast and the Furious, A Nightmare On Elm Street

shows: Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, South Park, Spongebob, Supernatural, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad

music: Slipknot, Rob Zombie, Avenged Sevenfold, Marilyn Manson, LMFAO, Creed, 5 Finger Death Punch, Skrillex, Kottonmouth Kings, ICP, Twiztid

food: Sushi and Zaxby's chicken
The six things I could never do without
cell phone, drawing supplies, family, friends, horror movies, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where will I be in 5 years?
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies with family or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have had a lot of medical issues since 2010. I have had a hip replacement, 3 kidney stone surgeries, and now I have an advanced form of arthritis in my neck that has caused all the discs in my neck to fuse together, which results in me having limited motion of my neck and a lot of pain all the time. I am unable to drive due to not being able to turn my head to look for traffic. I can drive if someone is with me to help me judge traffic. I haven't been able to work because of these issues either but I don't want anyone to think I am lazy because i'm not. I worked all the way up to the last day that I couldn't stand up anymore. I would give anything to be back to normal and working. Being bored all the time sucks. Don't let these medical issues keep you from messaging me. Thanks :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you have read, you like to laugh and have fun. I am one of the nicest and most funny guys you will ever run into.