Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SourFlourSF

29 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the last of a dying breed in San Francisco. A native! While it may seem that most of this fair city is available for consumption on Yelp, I like to believe that there are still some nooks and crannies that have evaded that newly arrived. I see the city and beyond through the lens of food, sun and gardening. After spending the last four years dedicated to my growing business (baking some of the finest sourdough in town), I am ready to meet someone fun and food minded. Get in touch if you'd like to join me on an adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am emerging from a cloud of flour and accounting books.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching. For someone who owns a baking business you'd think baking would be at the top of the list but I have found that I have a real knack for teaching. Pizza dough, starters, bagels, bread. I teach it all.
I am also extremely good at mending soil and preparing gardens to produce delicious edibles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is the flour caked on my shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Golden Gate Gardening (Pam Pierce)
Movie: The Game (A dark San Francisco story? No brainer!)
Show: Pirate Panda Monologues
Music: I like a wide variety of music
Food: Chile Verde Huarache from La Palma
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
Yeast (Lactobacillus Sanfranciscensis)
Sunshine and a Shovel
55 Sunnyside Drive (Inverness, CA)
Lazy Afternoons
Papusas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Road trips to Inverness, whether or not to charge for bagels, what to plant next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Collaborating with my roommates on communal dinners or heading up North to relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to have a strict diet of pasta, chicken and hot dogs. I'm a so happy to have grown into a love for vegetables.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love the spirit of entrepreneurism, are curious about what San Francisco Natives do, don't mind getting flour in your hair.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!