Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:09pm
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Christianity, and very serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and dislikes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi guys, I'm an independent, fun loving, adventure seeking, Christian woman.

I've been very fortunate to have built a successful career, have a great relationship with my family and lots of great friends. The only thing missing is a partner to share my life with.

I would love to meet someone that shares my faith and makes his relationship with Christ a priority is his life. I'd also like to meet someone with an adventurous spirit. I'm PADI certified, I've been skydiving, love hiking and biking. I lived in Sweden and have travelled extensively.

Due to unfortunate circumstances I've been unable to have kids of my own so far but welcome yours.

If you are interested in learning more I'd love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished a six month sabbatical and have started working again as a technical project manager. I lead a community group thru Buckhead Church and volunteer as a mentor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. And I'm often told I have a way of making people feel at ease around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a voracious reader. Primarily non fiction, memoirs, but from time to time some non fiction is a great escape. Loved the Hunger Games.

I don't watch a ton of television and don't have any shows I watch regularly. But I recently got turned onto Duck Dynasty and love uncle Si.

I guess I'm a bit of a foodie. Love truffle anything and a good fois gras. I've been trying out the paleo diet and now my new favorite place is the Spotted Trotter.

I love all kinds of music. I listen to a lot of Christian music - David Crowder, Third Day, but I also love Yacht Rock too
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith
My dog
Air conditioning
My vitamix
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my girlfriends or staying in with my dog Barkley and experimenting in the kitchen
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I've piqued your interest