Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SouthCarolina38

40 M Riverside, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 11″ (2.11m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Sup world? I'm 38 not too much 2 say about myself other than I'm in sales, i play basketball and I love beautiful women, I can't help it... Women are amazing even the bad 1's..lol... I like chilling at clubs bars etc, I'm not gonna get on here and front or BS.. I'll jst b 100 str8 from the start, not looking 2 b serious rght now...jst got outta a relationship not n a rush 2 do it again... Other than tht Whts good?
What I’m doing with my life
Working very hard!! I have 2 kids but not with the moms, yeah 2 BM's but its all about the kids...I want 2 b stable in life so Thts why I wrk so hard, cuz life is short, I played around 2 much so now it's serious business..
I’m really good at
Pleasing=-)).. Defntly good at cooking I'm from the south so we love 2 eat a lot,I've defntly gotten better over the years, got tierd ov eating out I like 2 make romantic dinners, cuz Thts the whole joy of it is the time and preparation whn cooking 4 a lovely lady...
The first things people usually notice about me
Defntly my height, bn 6'6 u kinda stand out a lil bit, and I have a slender frame, only 215lbs, but hey.. It's all me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really don't have 2 many ov such, I'm always at work, but I do like a movie at home on the couch wit my lil boo here and thre..
The six things I could never do without
Well lets see my kids defntly, my transportation, my job my family some money gotta have that and god...gots 2 have god n ur life...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I won't BS you, I spend my time thinking about women, I jst can't help it...
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday night I'm normally at the dealership or if I'm off tht weekend I'm on a date...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There's nothing I have Thts private I pretty much put everything out there on the line..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Your intrested in meeting a really laid back down 2 earth guy, I'm cool about a lot of things no drama don't need it... Jst some chill mode type vibe...and please don't respond to it if your easily offended!!! I'm only being real, atleast I'm honest ladies, we are adults here...reason being I put it down like this, I had some nut job chick, grind me about my life on this site...lol.. I thgt she was kdg, but she was serious, some1 I've never seen or met in my life!! I'm like really babe!! This is a dating site!! Not Christian mingle, so Thts why I let it be known this is me...I told her you shouldn't view these sites if it shakes u up.. And my profile is mild!!! Anyway!! Lets keep it moving, can't please everybody...