Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SouthCountyTrip

53 M Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me:
I work for a dental lab firm that specializes in creating dental crowns and bridges. I worked in the Home Improvement industry for many years, so I am very good with most home repairs and improvement projects. My original passion was to be a Photographer, so I always have a camera with me. I have thousands of photos on my computer.

While I may be very serious during business hours, I know how to enjoy life to the max the rest of the time. I'm pragmatic but spontaneous. I love staying up too late and tend to burn the candle at both ends occasionally. Life is too short to waste any of it so I try to plan at least one really nice activity a month, but don't worry, you will live. I promise.

Food and travel are two of my true passions. Life has to be fun and I make sure to find it almost everywhere I go. I am the type that will plan a surprise weekend get-a-way and take care of every detail. I like going to great restaurants and I like hole-in-the-wall places with great food. Hole-in-the-wall places seem to always have the best Margaritas. Good company can make what would have been a mundane experience a great time. I always try new recipes at home I am considered a good cook, and I really enjoy cooking. Generally I consider myself to be very open to new experiences and will try almost anything once.

I have 3 kids, who are all on their own. My oldest son is in the Air Force, and my 2 younger kids are both away at college. When my 2 younger kids are home, my son lives with me, and my daughter lives with my ex-wife. I have intentionally preserved a great relationship with my ex-wife because she is a nice person and for the benefit of our kids.

I also love music. I go to many concerts, whether they are at places like the Honda Center or the House of Blues, or in a local bar. I used to play the drums, and I still have my set, but I rarely play anymore. Since I oversee a group who build displays for a living and I visit the jobsites a few times a week, I have learned the basic construction trades and I can usually fix and install most things around the house, so I spend a good amount of my free time tackling handyman activities at home. It is a great way to unwind.

About the one I'm looking for:

While my ultimate goal is to eventually find a life-time relationship, for now I am content with meeting new people and spending time enjoying life to the fullest. When the right person comes along, I believe in total trust and loyalty. It is important for me to know that we have each other’s backs. I believe in earning someone’s trust and loyalty over time. I hope that you can completely be yourself around me and that I can be myself around you. I can be a goofball and I have a sarcsatic sense of humor, so I hope that you find these qualities attractive. I have found out that just listening to each other can fix most problems.

I look forward to meeting you!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun! Home improvement, computers, photography, taking naps, making travel plans, cooking, eating, and cracking myself up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my head, since I shave it, and that there is just something "different" about me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pizza, loyalty, family, my toothbrush, my iPad, dreams, ebay, and passion. I know, I listed eight things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding after a long week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am obsessively neat and clean.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ready to have a great time!