Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SouthFLPI

49 M Hollywood, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Good health, family, and friends...three things I have plenty of, and I feel lucky because of it. I have a job, a great place to live and I have a healthy support system of extended family and friends. For the most part I have a drama free life. What's missing? Someone, to share it with.

Sure, I have my blanket I can cuddle with on a rainy night, but for some reason, that simply isn't enough. Go figure. I'm definitely not saying that I'm incomplete without a woman; I simply want to find out for myself exactly what love is, what it feels like, what love really does have to do with it.

I'm pretty well settled here in Hollywood (FLA). It is a great place to call home in many ways; however, I do realize that it doesn't call out to a slew of us single people. I would like to stay in the area because of financial/retirement reasons. This is probably way too much information, but it is something to keep in mind. It's easy to see that I'm quite a planner.

I'm open to all types of woman. I will admit, though, that I tend to gravitate toward more old fashion woman and smart is always a good thing. I never had children of my own. But, I love kids.

Bottom line, I'm a nice guy, one of the nicest you'll meet. My life is very full, and I'm most fortunate in many ways. I'll be ok if I never meet someone, but I'll always wonder what I missed out on.

Are you the one to keep me from guessing? If so, give me a holler, and let's see where it goes. Godspeed in your search!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work and play what else do people do u in life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
MY job, making new friends and making people laugh and of course my job. OH I am also funnier than heck!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
MY outgoing and spontaneous personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fiction, spy or cime novels. Authors Higgens.,Sanford, Clancy, Archer,
Movies; Any and all even chick florck, (because thats what manner women like to see)
Music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Modern Rock n' Roll, Pop/Top 40
Food: American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Health- both mind and body
Family
Friends
Sunshine
Having a a good laugh
Maybe you!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how the sun stays in the sky!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Charting the migratory patterns of the Hump Back Whales
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
too private. for you ears only
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking to meet someone who is sexy, down to earth, funny and spontaneous.