Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 17
6' 3" (1.91m)
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think of myself as a Southern gentleman who can easily switch between refined and humorously inappropriate. I'm a native Georgian and have lived here all my life but traveled extensively. I tend to be quite involved in my community with a number of non-profits and political causes. My work is in the IT consulting area for public service clients at the moment. I place a high value on relationships both friendship and romantic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
building relationships with people of all walks of life. I work hard to be honest, transparent, and treat others as I would want to be treated which usually translates into lasting connections.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Even though I tend to think I'm more masculine than most (don't we all - lol), I'm thoroughly gay when it comes to my theater preferences. I LOVE musicals and seeing shows at Actors Express where there is usually at least one cute guy without a shirt on.

I like Asian food (Thai and Chinese) as well as love Mexican. I could eat chips and salsa every night along with cheese dip as a special treat. Something about good queso makes everything right with the world.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Smartphone
3. Diet Coke/Coke
4. NPR
5. Sex :)
6. Not sure about this last one right now...will get back to you!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually decompressing from a crazy busy week either at home or a relatively quiet dinner with friends. I'm frequently training to do half-marathons with Team in Training so that has me up early on Saturday mornings. I'm more likely to go out on Saturday nights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a non-flaky "good guy" who is looking to get to know another guy who falls into the same category.