Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SouthLoopGuy10

27 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from California where I finished my bachelors degree at the University of Southern California(USC) and I recently completed my masters degree at the Chicago College of Performing Arts Conservatory.

I am relationship oriented for the most part. I enjoy making new friends and dating, but in the end I want to be in a loving relationship. I am a very driven person and am always looking to better myself in every aspect of life.

I spend most of my time either listening to music, attending concerts, listening to/studying music and spending time with my friends... That is when I am not at rehearsal or work.

Well there is much more to know about me, so if you have any questions or just want to chat then shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am continuing my professional studies as a young opera singer in hopes of making it into a great career. It is a very competitive field, but music is my greatest passion. If you would like to get to know some of my other passions however, all you need do is ask.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Throwing parties!!! I love hosting poker nights with the boys and tend to have at least one bug party a month at my place.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have a tendency to comment on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This could go on forever, so I am going to make it simple...
Any book that can keep me entertained for more than 5 minutes.
Most movies including foreign films. I feel like most films have some kind of artistic value if not just entertaining.
Music is pretty much everything, but especially love classical.
Food I will try most things at least once, but love me some Italian and Mexican!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
Music
Mental Stimulation
My Phone
Cappucino
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about work... I'm working on a career in the corporate world and have taken 4 promotions in the last 2 years, so I am constantly working towards my next position.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends or listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a daddy's boy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me for whatever reason. Let me know why you are interested in talking to me and we will just see what happens.