Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Southbound518

54 Sarasota, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, thanks for checking me out. I am originally from NY and I moved here to Sarasota a few months ago. I love being outdoors, love the beach, boating, kayaking, long walks with my dog and various other outdoor activities. I'm very young for my age and am looking for a similar type. People usually think I'm a lot younger. I am independant, have an outgoing personality and a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and try not to take life too seriously. I have a spiritual side and value growing as a person. I believe communication is the key to a successful relationship.

I enjoy a wide variety of music, healthy cooking, dining out, movies, books and concerts. I believe in staying in shape and living a healthy lifestyle. Of course, chemistry is key. I would like to meet someone with similar interests. Could that someone be you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on the next chapter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I believe I do a really good job at anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually get complimented on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I truly enjoy non-fiction, everything from biographies, to true crime stories to cook books. I watch an array of movies and television programs; too many to list, but drama and comedy are high on list. I'm open to all types of music, and have a killer CD collection. When eating out I lean towards seafood, asian fusion and italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Here's a few to start with...
* special blends of tea from Teavana;
* ocean/beach/sunshine; and
* my sweet dog Hannah
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't tell you that now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have similar interests.