Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SouthernBelle39

45 F Smyrna, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First, let me start off by saying I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and loves living it to the fullest.

I am an extrovert who loves to meet people and enjoys listening and learning from others. I am very comfortable "in my own skin", so I would like the opportunity to meet someone who shares similar interests and is completely at ease with themselves. I enjoy good conversation and I’m genuinely interested in getting to know people.

I like to balance my life with equal time spent on adventures as well as down time watching a good movie or reading a book. I enjoy outdoor activities, so traveling to the mountains or the beach are two of my favorite things to do. I welcome new experiences that involve challenging, not just my body, but my mind as well. Last year I took up bicycling and I absolutely love it. I would rather be outside doing something fun than stuck in the house doing nothing! My taste in music is very eclectic. If you happened to pick up my iPod you would hear anything from Lady Gaga to Ella Fitzgerald. I listen to southern rock, pop, blue grass, country, jazz, r & b and anything in between. I like going out and listening to live music.

I am interested in a person who has a very strong sense of personal and moral character; one who is true to himself and honors others’ boundaries. I’m also looking for someone that has a great sense of humor and loves to cut up and have fun. So, if you’re up for an adventure and love being active I would definitely like to meet you!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm focusing on my career and looking forward to future opportunities to advance in my field. I'm not a work-a-holic, but I do tend to work more when I'm not in a relationship.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people feel comfortable when we first meet. I'm truly interested in what people are up to in their lives!
The first things people usually notice about me
My bright blue eyes... and I have a big smile on my face 95% of the time... and I love to laugh!!!! I have been told a have a great speaking voice!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like reading both fiction and non-fiction books. T. R. R. Tolkien, C. S. Lewis, Leo Tolstoy, Maya Angelou and Michael Crichton are a few of my favorite authors.

Movies: I like romance, comedy, sci-fi and action movies.

Music: late 60's, 70's abd 80's Rock, Southern Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Opera, Country, R & B, Symphonic Metal and Jazz, acoustic guitar.. I have a bachelor of arts in music, so I'm pretty open when it comes to music.

Favorite Foods:
Italian, Mediterranean, Fresh Seafood, Sushi, Indian, Thai and Mexican!
The six things I could never do without
Family/Friends
Music
Books
Laughter
Sunshine
iPhone
Internet
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either at home watching a movie or out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're down to earth, like to laugh and have a good sense of humor, message me. Only Postive people should respond!