Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SouthernGent112

35 M Easthampton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok I know what your thinking if this guy is so great why is he single? Ha ha Well thats easy to answer, by choice. I was raised to never settle for anything less than what makes you happy in life. I want to find that special someone that becomes my other half and partner. I think it takes time to develop a relationship and get to really know someone so patience is a virtue. That being said I am also open to meeting new people in the area with common interest. You can never have too many friends right? I came to the East Coast from Texas two years ago and its been quite the adjustment. I moved up here for work and school, I am in my second year as a doctoral student in clinical psychology and I work full time as a therapist.
I love my job its very rewarding helping people to say the least. I am the type of person that can have fun in any situation I am very easy to talk too. I love the outdoors I was raised hunting and fishing and camping but I also enjoy being in the city exploring what it has to offer. I have been over to NYC a few times and fell in love with Broadway. I really enjoy exploring new areas and taking weekend road trips. I like that everything is so close together up here. I am very easy going and drama free. I have a very eclectic taste in music and movies and always interested in trying something new.
I would like to meet someone that is adventurous whether its going to a new restaurant exploring a museum or hoping on a plane and traveling the world.
I went to school to be a chef so I enjoy cooking I even make my own sushi. My goal is to go completely around the world. I love exploring and learning about different cultures. I was raised right and I pride myself on being a southern gentleman. My parents raised me to respect women and to open doors and be considerate, I would say I am a hopeless romantic that believes in true love. Family is very important to me and I am very close with mine even though they live so far way. If your interested drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working as a psychological therapist and working on my doctorate in clinical psychology.
I’m really good at
Cooking I can make anything taste good.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my arms I am a stocky guy.
The six things I could never do without
Food, water, shelter, family, friends and love.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go to the movies or have dinner at a new restaurant or go have a drink some where and shoot pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a tattoo on my arse.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Your interested in developing a healthy relationship and are up for an adventure of a lifetime.