Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SouthernGent127

29 Arlington, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am probably not what you expect. I am a little bit of everything. I am an actor, musician, and a carpenter. I enjoy life and love new experiences. Sadly must say the one thing I want to do and have never done is see the ocean :/ maybe that will be next on my travels.

UPDATE:I finally saw the Pacific Ocean. Thanks Monterey California. Next up is the Atlantic haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an actor as well as a musician and a writer. I dabble in most things artistic, though I suck at drawing. I have also done some stunt work, I have been lit on fire over 30 times. I am doing exactly what I want to with my life. I couldn't ask for more. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things. I play guitar, bass, banjo, mandolin, and violin. I am also a writer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy most anything that is written well. From HP to Kurt Vonnegut
I just enjoy movies. I really enjoy documentaries. My netflix cue is full of those.
I listen to all music except indie really, that's the only thing I can't get into. Love coheed and cambria and also opera if that gives you any idea haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, family, food, laughing, taking chances
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things. Music, social psychology, and if Internet culture is killing the creative and developing minds of our generation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at work, but if not I'm either at the bar with friends or back home with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
just ask, i'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet up or just talk. I enjoy meeting new people and sometimes it's just fun to get to know someone.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!