Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SouthernGuy02

30 M Fairfax, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fact #1: Cowboy boots are always appropriate
Fact #2: Chick-Fil-A chicken minis would taste so much better on Sunday.

I am looking for someone to spend my time with, a best friend, and partner in crime (jumping on the bed, people watching, or stealing all the mints from Chick-Fil-A...all those rebellious things).

There are still a lot of things on my DC bucket list.

I am a southern kid at heart who loves country music and likes to travel.

Something long term is the ideal end result of this little adventure. I will admit that my experience with long-term relationships is limited, just being honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work for a software company, mobile apps, trying to leave my mark and make a name for myself.

I plan on owning Zaxby's franchises in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running...did the Cherry Blossom 10 Miler and the rock n roll half this year....Lot's more to come.

Sitting on my balcony and drinking wine. This is a skill I've fine tuned. I'm really really ridiculously good at it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: House of Cards, Newsroom, Big Bang, True Blood, Last Ship, Orange is the new black, Homeland, Duck Dynasty, Modern Family

Music: Country (I love country, you don't have to, it might not be your cup of tea, that's perfectly fine).

Musical Groups: Dave Matthews Band, OAR, Rascal Flatts, Zac Brown Band.

Food: Thai...lots of Thai, Italian, Chinese, Mexican, the usual. OH, and that Astro doughnut food truck with the maple bacon doughnut.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
iPhone
Starbucks
My passport (just got it renewed)
Running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job / career. It's where a lot of my focus is, I want to be successful and advance rather quickly.

Where I'll be in 5 years.

The meaning of life.

If someone is actually taking the time to read this.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This really depends on the type of week I had haha. Clarendon often calls my name. But I am not against keeping it low key and having a Netflix marathon. It's starting to get cold and I have a fireplace.

Fireball is my weakness, we have a love hate relationship. I love it at night and hate it in the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe that I am on here? I work a lot (willingly) so I'm not out at bars all the time meeting a ton of people. I'm young, don't mind working 12 hour days so I can advance my career fast. Right now I work for a software company but the goal is to own franchises in the near future.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*You are intelligent, driven, outgoing, and energetic
*Have goals and a game plan to reach those goals
*Have a bit of a goofy side, I grew up watching all the classic Disney movies
*You are looking for someone who is genuine, loyal, and honest.

Staying healthy and in shape is important, if you run we will get along just fine.

Bonus points if you like sweet tea, country music, or know what Zaxby's or Bojangles are.