Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SouthernNYCGent

28 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to Brooklyn after being in Manhattan for over two years and still eager to explore and experience more in this city.

I'm a sarcastic, laid back, jovial, intelligent guy who loves to find new music, watch/play sports, day drink, write and cook.

I'm an open-minded guy who just wants to find someone likewise up for daycations in and around the city.

ENTP for those who prescribe to that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do competitive intelligence for law firms and convince myself it's really interesting every day. I love to travel, stay active and get lost occasionally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making terrible jokes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually 6'2
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hardball, in cold blood, anything from Simon Rich and LOTR

Saving Private Ryan, Can't Hardly Wait, That Thing You Do and Superbad

Walk the Moon, St. Lucia, Two Door Cinema Club, Saint Raymond, TBS, John Legend and 90's r&b. Maybe Whitney on occasion, okay def Whitney.

Steak and sweet potatoes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good pair of sweatpants, cookies, clean towel, my cooking and some jams.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I just said that
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bourbon, music and laughs or sweatpants, my cooking and Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wait to meet for that
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You mostly have this whole life thing together. You're in shape. You like being you. All you really want is a partner to dance with and not caring about being biggest fools in the room.

You can hang while day drinking, keep me in check with sarcasm or a joke and show me what I'm missing in this city.