Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Southern_K

27 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from the midwest, and lived in Florida for a while before coming here. I'm currently interning at a non-profit that I LOVE helping/working at. I'm JUST now interning because my life-route has taken a lot of different turns and I have explored a lot of different career possibilities. I've been able to do a lot of really cool things that I am so happy that I did! I would be much further in a stable career if I hadn't done those things...but when I'm 50, I'll be so happy that I really LIVED. That's what my grandma things anyway.
I'm pretty straightforward and easy-going...and honest. I'm a homebody/park-body/coffeeshop-body. It'd be fun to say I was a professional snowboarder or something..but nope. I do own ice skates and can play soccer:) Wanna watch "Law and Order" or "About a Boy" and eat popcorn?! I'm your girl!
I like going to the movies or to the park....or just walking around the city. I'm the worst partier though...I get bored, I bore the people around me...it's embarrassing :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making sure I am happy with where I'm going....not aiming to reach the typical idea of success just trying to make sure that I feel like I missed out on anything that I could have done. I know a lot of people that have money or prestige and just aren't happy. I don't want that. I focus on relationships that I have with people... I genuinely love the people I surround myself with! I work too but a lot of random jobs around my internship/course work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math...and giving advice(I meeeean I may be biased but it is pretty stellar advice)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my optimism
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Man I wish I read more. I'm trying to read the bible more but it's a work in progress. I read a lot of scripts and fun books like "The Help" and "The Nanny Diaries"...
I love going to the movies and it never really matters what I actually see. Random small/new band concerts are fun too...especially when they're in Brooklyn...for some reason.
I really like chocolate and coffee! hmmmm
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee
phone
my mom
sleep
God
good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people stare at other people on the subway....
Why people walk side-by-side-by-side-by-side when going down a sidewalk so everyone else gets stuck behind them...
What job I'll have...
What kind of dog I'll get in 3 years if there are no babies around yet...
Should I buy Rosetta Stone for Italian....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Homework or a movie with my friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Admit something private on a site for the world to read....um....
I don't like cats. At all. I think that if some of my friends knew, they'd be pissed. Cat people. pfff