Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Southernflytoy

61 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Have enjoyed the past five years enjoying time alone and its a new time in my life so I'm here seeking the alternate that I've missed all these years. I enjoy romance,dining, and nice fire in the fireplace with a bottle of wine. The getaways to somewhere and knowing that your other is there when each want each other, that is the ultimate. I'm clean, discreet and expect the same.I not seeking someone who needs complete attention all the time, I'm independent and expect the same. Someone who knows herself and knows what she wants and not afraid to tell me. I don't think marriage is the answer at this time or ever, Been there done that, I don't need marriage to appreciate, share each other companionship and enjoy each others pleasures and joys and be committed to that special woman.
Enjoy flirting with the one I care the most about, its stimulating and pleasure to share the feeling between each other. I'm true, honest, upfront, loyal, no head/mind games, no strings, no pressure and expect the same. Enjoy the outdoors, sports and travel. Desire to share each others companionship and for her to know her man will be there whenever she desires him. Looking forward to hearing from u. It would be nice to be that special woman's man and to be there whenever she desires him. A woman that enjoys to be in control and would enjoy sharing the experience of pegging her man, sharing the experience with that special woman would be the ultimate. I Looking forward to hearing from u. Your Southern flytoy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
maintain a healthy life and pleasant atmosphere
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things and master of none,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
chocolate, beach, mountains, computer and woman who enjoys being in control
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Keeping healthy, maintain a comfortable environment around me and, oh ya Winning the lottery, ha ha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from the weeks work. Enjoy the time off
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
U'll just have to get to know me and find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Have an interests, just desire to know more, looking forward to hearing from you.