Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Southernsass01

52 F Butler, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 42–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm a very independent woman who loves life and everything it has to offer. I enjoy traveling, finding that new out of the way awesome resturant ,bar & grill, vineyard or just great veiws. I love dancing, shooting pool,darts a good card game , sports my favorites are baseball & basketball. I love animals and have several.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Everything that I want . But waiting to do alot of traveling
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at working with animals. I'm good at being a friend. I'm good at being there for you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How outgoing I am my smile my laugh and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't have alot of time to read anymore but my favorite shows are CSI,Without a Trace, American Idol, some reality shows, Anything that goes with the moment, really like Blues/rock Food almost anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without family ,great food, friends, my animals, sports, enjoying the outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'll find a man that can take my breath away with just a look, a smike, a touch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I get off work and stop at my favorite bar and grill and catch up with freinds on what's up. Have a bite to eat and few cocktails then head for home as I do work Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have one or two but prefer saving that info for private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet have a drink shoot some pool or darts maybe have a bite to eat and just get to know each other then maybe we'll go from there