Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SouthlandLass

35 Kidbrooke, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving and easy going person. I value my friends and my family and like to have good times with good people. I am from New Zealand ( so I love a good bbq) and have been in the UK teaching for the past three years. I still have lots of places I need to explore, it would nice to meet someone who would join me for some most excellent adventures. I work hard to do well at my job and I value a strong work ethic in others. I like to cook and I can be a homely person at times, especially when work has been particularly busy, so I do enjoy a night in with a good wine and movie. Although I am also very social person and enjoy a good night out with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a teacher, I am currently 2IC of my department, my career is a big part of my life, so I have been focussed on that recently. I am from New Zealand, I have been in the UK for three years, mainly so I could travel esily although I haven't been on enough holidays recently! So I need to get planning for summer!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At putting people at ease, I'm also quite good at my job. I'm not bad at cooking either, just need someone to eat it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and eyes and friendly personality.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, good times, holidays, laughter and my iphone has become disturbingly important to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life has in store for me, hopefully some good stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Have a couple a drinks with colleagues after school, then I might go home and settle in for the night or alternatively go out in blackheath/greenwich for a quality night out. I am always open to new suggestions for things to do!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!