Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Southrngirl814

22 Hartsville, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is hard at moments...but you just gotta pray and push on through....
My name is Sierra. Basically I'm on here cause I'm done with games and need a good man that's willin' to treat me right! My short story is that I need someone who is also gonna be willing to accept my life. I am originally from Augusta, GA. I go to school in Hartsville SC and currently when I go home for Christmas I go to Baudette MN (I know they are far a part but I believe I'm worth it, and that could change if I find the right man). Also, I am gonna have to move somewhere bigger than Hartsville or Baudette (which basically could be somewhere as close as Columbia) to pursue what I've wanted to do, that doesn't stop me from wanting a family as well and would love to have someone to face these adventures with. I'm currently studying Musical Theater and History at Coker College and will be graduating Spring 2015 (5th year senior, last year!). I may want to act but I absolutely love history! I especially love to study the Revolutionary War, Civil War, Holocaust and I love crimes/trials too. I'm currently working on losing weight and getting into better shape (running is the main thing right now). Don't let me fool you, I may not be the most in shape but if I can be involved in something sporty or outdoors I'll go for it (may not be the greatest at it though lol). A few random facts about me are that I love the color blue and my favorite animal is a monkey. I am also one of the biggest Harry Potter nerds in life! I love to have fun and laugh. I'm pretty open and out there once u get to know me but can be really shy at first. I love kids!!!!! I've got 3 younger brothers of my own and my mom and I love them to death. If you have read my profile when you message me, to prove it, put at the end of your message your favorite flower (I know that's random lol but that's why I say that).
Life's about: God, family, love, kids, musicals, performing, theatre, music, kids, sports, outdoors, adventure, helping others
Sports: Baseball, football, and tennis (I am the type that is so into throwin' around a baseball/football or hittin' in a match of tennis, I don't mind.)
College Team: GEORGIA DAWGS!!!!

A bit of what I'm looking for: First off I'm gonna say that if you are younger or shorter than me I'm sorry I'm just not interested. I'm also not into the interracial scene (I'm sorry but attraction doesn't really happen for me there). I'm not picky on weight (like em big enough to take care of me though). If you're Christian that is definitely a plus! A real southern gentleman and just all around sweet guy is what I need. If you have a kid that is no issue with me. I also like the idea of someone who is willing to just go for it. Military is perfectly fine too. I used to be an army brat so I do understand. I've dealt with my share of jerks and I'm tired of it. I'm ready to find someone that is committed and just ready for whatever comes our way.

I am me and nobody else. I'm strong and opinionated but I am also loving, passionate, and considerate in everything I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am attending Coker College to gain a BA in Musical Theatre and History.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Alot of things, but I'm very modest about it. The one good thing I will def. own up to though is helpin' people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure. You tell me or ask the people who already have met me. Probably that there is a distinct maturity about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I'm a girl that loves almost everything except R&B and Rap..it kinda depends on those 2. I especially like to listen to music that I can sing and dance to. Musical Theatre is definitely in my life! I especially love alternative rock and country music....Linkin Park, Nickelback, Daughtry, Christian music, Idina Menzel, Martina McBride, Panic at the Disco, Taylor Swift, Mika, Avril Lavigne, Eminem, 3 Doors Down, Evanescence, Hinder, Josh Groban, Fall Out Boy, Rascal Flatts, Blake Shelton, Jonas Brothers, All American Rejects, Sr-71, Sugarland, Anna Nalick, Carrie Underwood, Puddle of Mud, Simple Plan, Creed, Three Days Grace

Movies: Harry Potter Movies, Les Miserables, The Help, Forrest Gump, The Boy in the Striped Pajamas, The Last Song, Dear John, Madea (all), Memoirs of A Geisha, REPO: The Genetic Opera, Legion, Hairspray, The Book of Eli, The Blindside, Camp Rock, A Cinderella Story, Raise Your Voice, The Phantom of the Opera, Spongebob the Movie, Holes, Remember the Titans, Talledega Nights the Ballad of Ricky Bobby, Coach Carter, CAMP, Ice Princess, The Longest Yard, Honey, House of Wax, High School Musical, Incredibles, Bad News Bears, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Santa Clause, Halloweentown, Adam Sandler's 8 Crazy Nights, Anger Management, A Series of Unfortunate Events, Maniac McGee, and A Whole Lot More.

Television: Bunheads, GLEE, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Law and Order:SVU & Criminal Intent, Monk, Fresh Prince of Belair, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Hunters International, American Idol, Ace of Cakes, The Secret Life of an American Teenager, Burn Notice, Larry the Cable Guy, Jeff Foxworthy, Bill Engvall, Blue Collar Comedy Tours, Blue Collar TV

Books: Bible, Harry Potter Series, In My Hands: Memories of a Holocaust Survivor, Tuesdays with Morrie, Letters from Rifka, Book Thief, The Survivor in Us All: Memoirs of the Holocaust, Light in August, Holes, Goosebumps, Maniac McGee, A Series of Unfortunate Events Books, Ripley's Believe It or Not, I also read alot of plays due to my major and such.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, compassion, love, family, kids, expression
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! I think about everything your mind could possibly imagine and more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my dorm room doing a bunch of nothing lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll just have to talk to me...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You match what I've mentioned or you wanna give it a try. Just don't be a jerk. I'm not dealing with that anymore. So if you have any desire to go straight to asking about my body, or if you are from another country, or if you are just plain immature, do not even bother. Also if you live near me that's great, the biggest exception I will take for not being near me is military cause I really do understand and have no problem talking long distance. Also, this will prove if you have read my entire profile, DO NOT CALL ME BABY, HOT STUFF, ETC. (I'm none of those things to you yet so don't do it, I find it rude)