Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SovietSonya

24 F Davis, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
From Russia with love. Spend most of my days roaming around with friends in search of adventure and shenanigans. The rest is spent in the ceramics studio. I have been around the world, but I have no interest in traveling. I love learning about new things, people watching and talking shit.

I hate gazing longingly into someone's eyes, long walks on the beach and romantic dinners.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from Sac State with my degree in gerontology and work at an assisted living facility in Sacramento. I'm also a hospice volunteer and volunteer bereavement counselor.
I also spend a lot of time in the ceramics studio forming creations out of clay.

I drink, I smoke and I party and go to shows. I consume coffee like it's going to sustain my youth and follow the dictum that I will sleep when I am dead.
I’m really good at
Chatting it up, ceramics and always being there for my friends.

If you want to see some of my art, check out my deviantart profile:
sovietsonya.deviantart.com
The first things people usually notice about me
My outspoken nature. Crass, offensive stuff trends to fly out of my mouth. I've been known to call out, clown on and generally take apart apparent strangers (but at least you always know where you stand with me).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Amelie, Idiocracy, Fight Club, The Fountain, Super Troopers, Black Swan, Gummo, Pulp Fiction, The Dark Crystal, The Fall, Secretary, The Matrix, VHS, Moonrise Kingdom, Butter, The Warrior and the Princess, The Woodsman, The Skin I Live In, Trash Humpers, The Island, The Vicious Kind, Celeste and Jesse Forever, Archie's Final Project, Safety Not Guaranteed

Books - Lolita, House of Leaves, the Dark Tower series, 1984, anything by Dean Koonz, Clive Barker and Stephen King

Shows - The Daily Show, Metalocalypse, The Ricky Gervais Show, The Walking Dead, Ugly Americans, 30 Rock, Bob's Burgers, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards, X-Files and Dead Like Me

Music - Rammstein, Woven, A Perfect Circle, Radiohead, Queens of the Stone Age, The Smashing Pumpkins, Deftones, Team Sleep, Modest Mouse, Crosses †††, Tool, Puscifer, Gojira, Alt-J, Glug, Interpol, Castle, Demon Lung, Bolt Thrower, The Pixies, Primus and Nine Inch Nails.

Food - Sushi, Mexican, Russian and Vietnamese
The six things I could never do without
1) My family.
2) My friends.
3) My phone.
4) My car.
5) Clay and art supplies.
6) Strength of will.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How things can change and be better. I think about art projects, daydream about sexual violence and win arguments in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hitting the bar/pub or going to a local show. Not writing that "I have no typical Friday night" on my Okc profile (we get it, you're spontaneous).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once lost a foxy boxing match in front of an audience.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If something on about my profile caught your eye. If you speak Russian.
If you're into ceramics, or metal.