Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Huntingdon Valley, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English, Greek (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's difficult to write a self-summary about myself since my life is constantly changing and my aspirations, daily activities, and other categories of traits will vary as I grow older. For now the following paragraph best represents me in the time being.

Hello! My name is Stavros, for those that have trouble with can call me Steve. I'm a bit of an introvert so I'll try and keep this as short and simple as I can. I constantly aim to keep myself busy whether it be working or trying to be productive in other creative ways. Working out is one of my passions and I'm usually hitting the gym a minimum of 5 days a week.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recent Penn State grad with a degree in Administrative Justice. I also work part-time in the restaurant industry. Actively searching for a job in the federal government.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving too fast to get somewhere.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Chicken, pasta, burgers, steak. It varies.

Rap and hip hop is my shit. I mix in a little alt and punk rock in there every now and then.

Action or crime movies are the ones for me.

Don't watch much tv. Television shows tend to drag on and on which I get bored with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Comfortable sneakers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Going on a vacation somewhere where I can lay on the beach all day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Deciding what to do the last minute.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really shouldn't be telling you this so keep it on the downlow but...I'm superman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of my quirky traits appeal to you or if you consider me even remotely humorous.

You don't use drugs or smoke cigarettes.

You don't have children from a past relationship.

You don't mind dating tall guys!

You can give a decent back massage!