Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoxFanInVA

33 M Coal Township, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Since I'm a pretty firm believer in full disclosure: I'm not in Pennsylvania. Yet. Long story short, I'm moving back in early August to be closer to my family and pursue a different career path. I was a TV sports reporter but irregular work hours/days made it hard to meet people and I began to dislike going to work. Hoping to find a career that's more conducive to helping me meet my life goals (i.e. spending more time with my family, meeting someone, beginning that stage of my life, etc.) The road I was traveling was unfortunately not very helpful in that aspect.

Now then, some fun facts about me :)

I enjoy working out at the gym
LOVE to cook (I make my own dinner just about every night and would love to have someone to cook for!)
Don't really mind cleaning and doing the laundry, I actually kinda like it lol
Love animals, especially my ten-year-old pug Bam Bam. I've had him since he was a pup and he's been by my side through a bunch of trying personal times and he'll be with me until one of us goes. We're a package deal ladies lol.
Like good conversations and trivia-type board games, etc. although my sister can attest that I am pretty competitive lol.
LOVE my family, near and far. I didn't always appreciate them when I was younger but now that I'm older family means the world to me.
HUGE baseball (Red Sox and UVa for college) and football (Patriots) fan. Really just a big sports fan period.
I have a slight obsession with fantasy sports. It's a guy thing lol, I don't expect you to try to understand or like it (but it'd be nice if you did!)
LOVE children, I have three very young nieces that I adore and would do anything for. I have a very strong paternal instinct, I can't explain it, I just know that I adore kids and can't wait to have a family of my own.
Like listening to people. I was an RA for two years in school so I enjoy trying to help people find their way through whatever it is they're going through at the time.

It's hard to pinpoint exactly what I'm looking for in someone else but most definitely you should be respectful of all people, no questions asked. I like to think I have a pretty good moral standing (my momma raised me right!) so you should be kind, courteous and respectful to people. You don't have to LIKE everyone but you need to be a good person at heart lol. You should also have a good sense of humor because I like to make wise-cracks all the time, and not be offended by a dry sense of humor. Admittedly I'm a smart-ass but not a demeaning one. You should be supportive and like to have romantic things done for you from time to time because I like treating my lady right with flowers and other gestures every so often to let you know I like you and you should probably stick around :)

You should value health, I've lost a few close family members because of a disregard for their health and I can't get close to anyone like that. You don't have to be Miss Olympia but you need to be active in some way.

I'm not opposed to dating a woman with children, preferably two or less however. I would also like to have children of my own someday so if that's not in your future then I'm afraid that is a dealbreaker as well.

So basically if you're the kinda girl who is looking for someone with a great heart and just a solid all-around guy inside, where it counts, then let me know. Can't wait to hear from you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'll tell you later :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, cooking, being funny...not necessarily in that order :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask them :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm all over the map so I'm not even going to try to list them all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
My dog
Sports
Internet
Gym
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and where exactly it's headed lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In football season I'm working overtime videographing HS football for work. Out of season I'm usually out and about someplace.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have some self-esteem and image issues from time to time. Hey, full disclosure, right? :) Also a huge cuddler lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're semi health-conscious, have a great sense of humor, are kind and respectful to other people and don't immediately judge a book by its cover.