Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoxGal_18

23 F Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun, caring, happy person who just enjoys life and every moment I get to be around people I care about. I am always making everyone around me laugh and sometimes think I am funnier than I probably am. I work a lot and take pride in having responsibilities and things that I dedicate my time and energy to. I am still trying to figure out what it is I want to do with my psych degree but I am taking every opportunity that comes my way and hoping that it will lead me somewhere. I recently adopted a dog and she is pretty awesome :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am starting my Masters degree this fall and working full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend, I am very good at listening and giving advice and being there for my friends. It's important for me to be there for others. I am also creative and like using my creativity whenever I can. I also have been told that my best skills in life are that I can make really good chicken soup with matzah balls and I know what time McDonald's stops serving breakfast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, mostly they notice that I am short, but after that sinks in they notice my bubbly personality and my bright smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really like to read all type of books from memoirs to psychology books, to buddhist writing. Now that I am out of school I find myself reading a lot more and I always love a good book recommendation!

Movies: top favorite Boston movies are definitely The Departed, The Town, and Good Will Hunting, won't lie- I know every word to Mean Girls and it is one of my favorites, my taste in movies is just as diverse as books. I also really enjoy documentaries.

Shows: The West Wing, Criminal Minds, Law and Order SVU, House, Girls, Dexter, Homeland, Mad Men, Greys Anatomy, and anything on the ID channel

Music: everything from top 40's to country.

Food: I am not too picky of an eater, I love Italian, middle eastern, indian, greek, and sushi. The key to my heart is definitely a cannoli from the North End!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, the boston red sox, the ocean, music, and iced tea from dunkin donuts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and my goals in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not working I am either relaxing at home with a movie and popcorn or spending time with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a total nerd and love reading about psychology and read studies and psych journals all the time. And I got nominated as most likely to wear sweat pants everyday to class in college. (Just a side note- I went to an all women's college and I work at Victoria secret so I own a lot of yoga pants and sweats)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love dogs. You want to get to know me and are up for having fun. I also don't play games (unless they are board or card games!) and I am not interested in wasting my time with them either. Other than that, I am a fun person who is up for anything so send me a message if you want to know more!
A plus would definitely be if you love the ocean and are up for a day on the water fishing, sailing, dolphin watching.