Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Las Vegas, NV Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 49–55
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jun 8
Hispanic / Latin
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Has kids
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a decent person, very strong willed, opinionated, verbal but am an observer. Love watching people and trying to figure them out.

Am a 100% proud Puerto Rican, raised in the east coast.

Love SciFi, Issac Asminov, Documentaries and am a Huge fan of Ancient Aliens!!!! I have an absolutley great son who is graduating from Washington State this year, although I can't take the credit for him being such a good person I am very proud of him.

I have a very strong personality, and am very opinionated, however I respect others different opinions and am always up for a great debate as long as the debater is fairly intelligent.

My current job has alot of Alpha Males in it and I hate to say it but I do enjoy being an Alpha Male but I cannot stand idiots and usually that gets me in trouble cause I won't hold back.

Anyway that is more or less me in a nutshell, hopefully it hasn't turned you away from saying hi but if it has, then that wasn't my intention. Have a Great day and Be Safe all!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I ask that of myself everyday, when I find the answer I will let everyone know.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pissing people off muahahahahahaha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile cause the rest of me isn't that hot muahahahaha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The foundation series by Issac Asminov, Ride a Pale Horse by Roger Zelany and my Fav movie The Matrix son gave me the blue ray trilogy for Xmas and I LUV it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son, My laptop, the Internet, Car, Warm Blanket, Eyeglasses cause I haven't done Lasik yet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why and How I can become a better person, as I am told I have a very strong personality, although if you look at me it doesn't seem so ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Tv, on my laptop or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will not be admitted to on the internet 8)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read and understood my profile and your ok with it 😊