Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Metz, France Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an American that moved to France nearly eight years ago. I speak an average amount of French - hardly enough to call myself fluent but enough to get by in Paris and impress my relatives who don't speak any.

I recently accepted a job in Luxembourg and will be moving to Metz to live.

Things I Do for Fun
I'm one of those guys with a smart TV and an interconnected home network that serves everything I need up nicely on all devices. Yes, it takes a bit of work to maintain but it's worth it. As a result, I can get anything I want to watch, hear, play or read on an electronic device from anywhere in my apartment. Yes, I know, a bit of a geek.

My work is a big part of my life. I basically run a web content management system and train employees on how to use it while supervising a team of developers. I've worked at the UN, for medium sized corporations in the states and as a consultant for various projects. Strangely enough, I don't have any formal training in web or computers - an autodidact in these fields to be honest. My new job will be in a similar area for a large, publicly traded biotech firm that specializes in laboratory analyses.

Seeking someone to share the good times with and discover new facets of life together. Someone to talk to, share things with and, if things work out, come home to. If you have any particular questions, please feel free to ask in a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the middle of moving from Paris to a small town in Eastern France called Metz. It's just South of the Luxembourg border where, not coincidentally, I will be working. New job, new life, etc. Want to be a part of it?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking seafood.
Fixing computers
Finding that film you want online
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and generally speak loudly (I know, typical American). I am also ready to help a friend easily and am honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I download pretty much whatever I want to read, watch or listen to. I'm fairly current on the latest releases in both TV and movies and pick up anything that looks interesting from one day to the next.

That said, here's what I am watching now:

Silicon Valley
House of Cards
Walking Dead
Big Bang Theory

Want to know what I listen to? Here you go:

Food-wise, I generally eat anything. I like seafood and Asian cuisine whenever possible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet
My smartphone (Android)
Fulfilling job
Coffee / Red Bull
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, job prospects, my next vacation, how I should decorate my apartment, what to do tonight, computers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a loss at present to say what my typical Friday night consists of. Will be able to tell you better once I move and get settled.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm divorced (2013).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile looks interesting.