Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spaatz

35 M Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an American that moved to France nearly six and a half years ago with my now ex-wife. I speak an average amount of French - hardly enough to call myself fluent but enough to get by in Paris and impress my relatives who don't speak any. I work in the 16th Arrondissement, and live in the 15th.

I come from Florida originally where I travel once a year to administer a small shrimping equipment company I own and go fishing for a few weeks.

I enjoy building websites in my spare time and playing around with my home network.

I also enjoy going out on the town several times a week where I haunt a few local bars with my former colleagues from UNESCO.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a web manager for a large non-profit organization that deals in international commerce and business policies at the WTO, UN, World Bank, etc. I basically run a web content management system and train employees on how to use it while supervising a team of developers. I've worked at the UN, for medium sized corporations in the states and as a consultant for various projects. Strangely enough, I don't have any formal training in web or computers - an autodidact in these fields to be honest.
I’m really good at
A variety of things. I like computers and networking for fun. Creating websites for friends and at project management. I run my own company in the US from France and consider myself to be an expert in the area of shrimp. Yep, shrimp, just like Bubba Gump. Strange, I know. I am also really good at cooking seafood.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and generally speak loudly (I know, typical American). I am also ready to help a friend easily and am honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I download pretty much whatever I want to read, watch or listen to. I'm fairly current on the latest releases in both TV and movies and pick up anything that looks interesting from one day to the next.

Food-wise, I generally eat anything. I like seafood and Asian cuisine whenever possible.
The six things I could never do without
The internet
My smartphone (Android)
Friends
Fulfilling job
Vacations
Coffee / Red Bull
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, job prospects, my next vacation, how I should decorate my apartment, what to do tonight, computers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about with former colleagues in Paris. I normally hit up the 15th and frequent a few bars in the area and then hit some clubs or friends parties. Sometimes I stay home but most of the time, I like to go out and try to meet new people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm recently divorced (2013).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
My profile looks interesting.