Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpaceCadet-

29 Culver City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Vietnamese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easygoing person who is comfortable going out and exploring the city, or staying in and watching a movie. My favorite hobby is probably listening to music and playing music especially with friends. I think concerts are a great way to have fun, video games are a good way to relax, and camping is a good way to get away from the city for a while.

I'm looking for someone who is good to have a conversation with, is a good listener, and can be a great friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a chemist. I have a doctorate in chemistry. Currently I work as an analyst.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Science!
Listening to people
Brewing coffee in the morning
Playing music too loudly
Socializing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am

My facial hair is colored red even though the rest of my hair is black
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, Dune, The Hunger Games, Song of Ice and Fire, Quantum Thief. I'm currently reading "Our band could be your life" which a friend suggested to me as sort of a history of punk music.

Movies: Some favorites include the there will be blood, Matrix, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, Enter the Void, Django Unchained, the Big Lebowski.

Shows: sons of anarchy, Archer, Futurama, Bob's Burgers, Sherlock... mostly shows on Netflix.

Music: I like all kinds of music, and I'll listen to anything. Some favorite bands include: thee oh sees, deerhoof, black flag, black sabbath, Pelican, Isis, portishead, Sunn O))), Sleep, Electric Wizard, Radiohead, Nine inch Nails, Pink Floyd, Down, tool, Kyuss, Queens of the Stone Age, Mars Volta, neurosis, my bloody valentine, massive attack, Modest Mouse, Earth, Arcade Fire, and a bunch of others.

Food: probably italian. Or good homemade food, or ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my glasses
- a place to relax
- music and musical instruments
- coffee in the morning
- good friends
- my computer / internet
- My motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
music and composition
my future plans
Random happenings
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, maybe playing music
sometimes reading (both books and the internet)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have cooled beers in liquid nitrogen. It didn't work as immediately as I'd hoped :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you think we'd get along, then send me a message! otherwise, who knows if I'll ever message you? if you're really into music, then that's a plus!