Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpaceCruiser

33 Pfafftown, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an intensely inquisitive and focused person, ready to devour and grok anything that draws my interest, but my calm, light-hearted manner belies it. Throw in a healthy dose of rebellious skepticism and you've got a candy coated iconoclast thirsty for the next ideal to destroy. All in good fun, though.

I'm generally an introvert, but age has brought more love of people and if I find you interesting you will definitely see my extrovert side.

If not, I will generally be pleasant, but you won't get the intense, raw, witty part. That is reserved for those that, like myself, have lost the ability to take anything in life seriously and love, love, love to laugh.

I have a degree in jazz performance (guitar). Currently I'm in school to become a physical therapist.

I grew up in North Carolina, but sadly don't have a southern accent. Moved out to Cali in 2010 and spent the last couple of years living in the woods up north trying my hand at permaculture/homesteading and working in the dirt. Now I'm back in North Carolina (as of August 2013) spending my time playing music and regurgitating facts at a professor.

On the Enneagram I'm a Five with a Four wing, in case you want to read about some deeper flaws/powers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Digging into Reality to see what is there, Playing guitar, Playing chess, Olympic weightlifting, school for physical therapy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing guitar; observing and understanding people; finding life very funny;
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes; easy going, accepting demeanor; wit or silence (depends how I'm feeling)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Stranger in a Strange Land (Heinlein), Free Play
(Nachmanovitch), How to Read a Book (Adler), Natural
Perfection (Dowman), Understanding the Enneagram (Riso).

Music- Midnite, Joe Henderson, Wayne Shorter!, Erykah Badu!, Parliament, Wes, Joe Pass, People Under the Stairs, Breakestra, B.B. King, Rush, Herbie Hancock, Zappa!

The following geniuses get their own line
-Louis CK
-Patrice O'Neal
-Bill Hicks

Movies- I like a lot of different movies, can't think of anything. Obviously not a big movie guy.

Food- Baked sweet potatoes with lots of butter, Milkshakes (vanilla ice
cream with chocolate syrup), Steamed Italian parsley, Burgers.
Actually, I think I just listed my favorite meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, Water, Food, Shelter, Clothing, A good laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the hell is going on here?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
an empty essay
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You like to laugh and know how to appreciate life, meaning you don't complain. I don't want to be around people who complain.

-You are more interested in being truthful and authentic than in seeming normal or special.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!