Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

59Sound-

25 Madison, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-My name is Matt. I am originally from Colorado but grew up in the Madison area, and have lived in a few other places before moving back downtown recently.

-I dig music, and graduated from MMI with a degree in Recording and Music Technology. Thus far it has mainly led to small independent projects of mine, but I love it nonetheless. Writing is also passion of mine, although much more aimless than music.

-I crave new experiences and like to think that I have a strong spirit of adventure. I also like to think that the universe is conspiring in my favor every now and then.

-I wouldn't refer to myself as a fitness aficionado by any means, but I do like to maintain an active and healthy lifestyle. It is something that took some growing-into for me, but I have found it to be very rewarding and satisfying.

-On The Road by Kerouac is my Bible.

-I mentioned music, which I seem to have dedicated my life to without necessarily realizing it (but I wouldn't change it for the world). I also dig parentheses.

-INFP. I'm sort of the laid back introverted type, but that doesn't mean that I don't enjoy meeting new people :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping a day job while working on various music and writing projects, and seizing every opportunity to go on outdoor adventures. Other than that, as a wise man once said, "just L-I-V-I-N".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding legos in the dark with my feet. I also like to think I'm decent at playing guitar and writing, but yeah mainly the lego thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I value authenticity and raw passion above all when it comes to music. I suppose I tend to gravitate towards the "alt-rock" side of things, but as long as those two qualities are present, genre means nothing to me. A few of my favorite artists are Neil Young, Gaslight Anthem, The Replacements, The Clash, David Bowie, The Stooges, Social Distortion, Ramones, The Sonics, Bass Drum of Death, Uncle Tupelo, Meat Puppets, Dinosaur Jr, anything Jack White touches...I'll refrain from geeking out any further, but I could totally ramble on about music forever (Led Zeppelin pun intended).

Movies: Film Noir, Spaghetti Westerns, anything that's unapologetically over-the-top and/or tongue-in-cheek, anything horror

Books: On The Road and Into the Wild are definitely my favorites, along with The Stand by Stephen King. I also have a somewhat odd obsession with Moby-Dick and will always love all of SE Hinton's books. Recently read House of Leaves and Night Film; both of which are going to stick with me for quite a while.

Food: Yes please.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom/adventure
Family and friends
Music
Nature
Pretty girls
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The mountains, the ocean, the stars, and side two of Abbey Road
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either enjoying live music somewhere or en route to my campsite for the weekend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like a new concert buddy and/or know of any great hiking trails around town!