Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpaceElevator

26 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going fellow with a passion for science and learning new things.

Art is a pretty big part of my life. I went to the Academy of Art University in San Francisco for Advertising Photography. Watching movies and going to an art gallery is always an option for me.

I really enjoy comedy and love going to see standup. I always get excited when San Francisco's annual comedy festival, Sketchfest, rolls around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the art director for a video production company in San Francisco. We create commercial videos for businesses and have recently started making feature length films.

Right now I have to wear a lot of hats. Besides ensuring quality and consistency of creative elements for video, I also do set photography, script writing, website management, administrative duties, act as a gaffer, and much more. It's all amazing and I feel so lucky to have found, what is basically, my dream job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, spontaneous humor, and singing along to Bohemian Rhapsody.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, or my extra robotic arm. I mostly got it to open jars.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately I've been consuming a lot of nonfiction books about the intersection of science and everyday life. Usually that means books about weird and interesting psychology, space exploration, and the every day physics. I've also just received the entire series of A Song of Fire and Ice as a gift, so I've got a lot of reading ahead of me.

I wouldn't say I'm a film nerd, but I am in the industry so I try to see the latest stuff in the theaters. I love Christopher Nolan's Batman, the work of Quentin Tarantino, will see most sci-fi films, and can unabashedly enjoy the occasional romantic comedy.

I love me some HBO dramas (Game of Thrones, True Blood, etc.) and things of that nature. TV just seems be going through a kind of Renaissance. There are so many great shows with such compelling story lines. I do enjoy a lot of comedies too of course, especially Parks and Rec, Community, and 30 Rock.

I pretty much always have music on, like I'm creating a soundtrack to my own life. My tastes in this area are especially broad. My Spotify playlists are all over the place.

When I think about it, I've found that I often go for food from southeast Asia. I love the bold flavors and the spicier the better. I've also recently developed a love for the gourmet food trucks you can find at various places around the city.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wikipedia, a camera, Sriracha sauce, science, movies, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the new experiences I'm looking to have and the places I want to travel to. Also burritos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a movie or comedy show, checking out a new restaurant, or having drinks and playing board games with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have way too many ridesharing apps on my phone.