Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Mill Valley, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm re-entering the dating scene after a long distance relationship with a gentleman in London. I am focused now on developing something a little more workable!!

I'm the kind of person that people know they can always turn to when they need a hand - generous to a fault, tolerant, patient and always up for a conversation over cocktails or dinner.

I am an impossibly romantic woman. I wear my heart on my sleeve, because that's where I feel that it should be. Why hide? My partner always knows that he is the most desired, adored and appreciated man in any room that he enters.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was raised in NY, educated in Boston and have worked all over the world on various space projects. I work part time now, commute between SF, LA and the Florida Space Coast, and plan to retire soon.

I'd consider the next phase of my life a success if I was able to build a new family that includes a true partner - someone who shares the dreams and the loads, yet has their own interests and allows me to have mine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
spoiling my men!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a fan of live theater and small, unknown restaurants. Picnics enchant me as much as five star dining. I prefer documentaries to chick flicks, and action thrillers to dramas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A lovely home, intelligent company and a husband to adore.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Launching rockets to the International Space Station, developing new cookie recipes, and wondering why so many men use profile pictures in which they aren't smiling. (Are you trying to scare us off?)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dining out, entertaining at home, attending a play or sporting event, or seeking out a live band somewhere.

Occasionally, I like to curl up with a good movie, a great bottle of wine .... and you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of clueless on these sites. A lot of "visitors" look day after day, but never write. I'm not sure what they want me to do, if anything. So, I don't do anything, and I'm not sure what that means either! Is there a handbook around here?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.... you are an intelligent, successful man, who values integrity and who treats people well. At this point in your life, you are either retired, or getting close .... and, if you have adult children (particularly daughters), they embrace the idea that Dad deserves a partner too!