Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpaceManAndy

28 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
May 2
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Baltimoron, barfly, TV addict, NASA employee, geek, educator and many other things.

I'm a geek, but rarely have issues in social situations. I'm a very social person and love meeting new people, drop me a line :)

I've lived in Maryland all my life, except for a brief stint living in Athens, Greece for 4 months. I love to travel, in general I just love experiencing new things.

As a science educator I feel guilty saying this, but I'm a gemini, and it fits me very well.

When asked for a little known fact about me, I usually tell people that I once played Foghorn Leghorn at 6 Flags.

I'm kind of into bears :)

I am outgoing, surprising, and a bit of a geek
What I’m doing with my life
I work in education and public outreach. I get the warm fuzzies of working with kids and "doing good" without having to be around them every day. Most days I love my job.
I’m really good at
being modest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love stories that have you look at things from a different perspective. I love the dark side of fairy tale type books (Jasper Fforde's Nursery Crime books are awesome!). I'm also a big fan of Neil Gaiman.

Movies: Total horror movie nerd! I love the campy ones like Return of the Living Dead and Killer Pad, I love the funny ones like Shawn of the dead and Zombieland, and I love the good ones, Haunting in Connecticut scared the shit out of me, and that's saying a lot.

Music: I'm a sucker for classic rock and doo-wop.

Food: I'm always up for trying something new!
The six things I could never do without
food, water, shelter, air, internet, and entertainment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the Zombie apocalypse. When it happens, I'll be ready. Will you?
On a typical Friday night I am
I'll be honest. I am usually at my local bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a man that's into men. I have no problem with the Jacks of the world (Will & Grace reference), but that's not my type. The problem with this is I'm usually attracted to straight guys which never works out well. I joined this site to meet men that are men that happen to like men.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to, you know, no big deal. If you want to get a better feel for who I am, check out my Twitter: http://twitter.com/SpaceManAndy