Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Stockholm, Sweden Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Dec 19, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Swedish, atheist, opnend minded, happy, retro gamer girl!
I spend most of my time studying, working and seeing friends whenever I can. :) I live with my two awesome roommates in Stockholm!

...I dont know what to write here xD silly me.


I like:

Videogames! My Nintendo NES and Nintendo 64 are my babies and I've recently fallen in love with The Wolf Among us and Don't Starve. I like trying new things, DIY projects, travel, watching Adventure time, watching horror movies, korean beauty products weirdly enough, chest hair (not on me ofc), piercings, tattoos, sowing, I dance, I LARP, cosplay and making cosplays, drawing, play "nerdy" board games, I play ukulele, I collect weird and random earrings, I like cooking and making stuff like braceletts or sacrificial rituals to Cthulhu.

My humor can be described as very random, I love videos by SexualLobster.

And my name is Linn btw c:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im working, studying and spending alot of time with my friends.
Working.. no life. D:
Studying at Stockholn University.
Trying to stop smoking atm.
Getting that driverslicence done soon.
I cosplay and other nerdy stuff :3
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making pancakes, playing ukulele, burping, cuddling and baking :3
Alot of people here seems to be very good at making people laugh and smile, Im not very good at that, in fact, I suck at it.. I only bring pain and agony in to peoples lifes :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My looks I guess, 4mm septum piercing, 10 piercings total, green eyes, big chin (but i love it), ugly clothes, my tattoo and the gap between my teeth (Y)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont really read but I like 2033 and the GoW books.

Series: Face off, HIMYM, Shingeki no Kyojin <3, House ER, Project runway, Family guy, random funny american shit xD and etc :3

Movies: THE HOBBIT!!! and anything with horror and Despicable me. ask me xD I really enjoy movies but I will not list them all.

Music: My absolute favourite band right now is Ninja sex Party! Fell in love with everything they do. Other than that, everything in music I guess. I like The hives, Reel Big Fish, Krewella, Kapten Röd, Unicorn kid, The glitch mob, Dunderpatrullen, Rymdkraft, Family force 5, Mindless self indulgence, FFDP, DeadMau5, Sabaton(<3), Inflames, Gorillaz, Cosmo Jarvis and Depeche mode are a few (Y)

Food: and I like food, it keeps me alive (Y) yummy food: sushi and everything asian basically :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
Air (?)
My glasses (Almost blind without them)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how much people think about things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Videogames, anime, friends and beer is good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fucking love icecream.. and swearing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You arent a psyco, thank you <3