Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpaceYeti

25 Alexandria, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Though this site seems to think confidence equates to arrogance, I can safely that I am far from arrogant.

Just graduated with a degree in graphic design, very nerdy and proud. Calm temperament, INTJ personality. A very unique sense of humor. I like to think of myself as witty and open. I'm not afraid of who I am, nor embarrassed. I like being adventurous in all its forms. I have a few nerdy hobbies and a bit of quirkiness.I also enjoy paintball and video games. I tend to run on the casual side of things, often going with the proverbial flow, that is to say I'm flexible and adaptive. Which doesn't mean I'll turn down some crazy plan. I usually come up with the crazy plans. I may seem soft spoken but I'm an actions louder than words kind of person. I also consider myself a gentleman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an independent contractor graphic artist
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, video games, drawing, paintball, useless trivia, making logos, digital art, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My rather quirky and often embellished sense of humor, how tall I am and how blue my eyes are. Also that I'm straightforward(and sometimes blunt) about things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Animals in Translation is my favourite book, I like everything from classical to good dubstep, such as any artist from MonsterCat Media, NIN, audioslave, Clinton Mansell, Cranberrries, Rolling Stones, Beastie Boys, C418, Lapfox/Vulpevibe, Linking Park, Zelda Reorchesteated.

My top movies would have to be Equilibrium, V for Vendetta, Fight Club, Collateral, Reservoir Dogs and pulp fiction.

The only series on TV I watch now is The Walking Dead, but Stargate SG-1 is my all time favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Free will
Adventure
Travel
Art
Music
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art, music, life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could literally be anything from painting, drawing, video games to going out to bar or pub
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
While seen as temperate and often reserved, I'm not afraid to admit to speak my mind. I am who I am and like it.

Or: I can't ride a bike. It always ends up like a bad comedy skit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be friends and/or think we're compatible, want to chat or just want adventure.

I like strong independent people who aren't afraid to speak their mind.

Looking for a partner in crime.

Been at this site for a while. If I had to sum up what I really want in the most accurate way possible and be completely honest in every sense of the word I would be looking the following:

The Mikasa to my Eren
The Lilith to my Sammael
The Harley Quinn to my Joker

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!