Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Space_Painter

23 M Marion, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Figured I should update this thing and maybe actually try. First things first my names Jesse :).
I love to draw, spray paint (stencil art mostly), play video games, love table top games, watching Netflix, spend time doing nerdy things, hanging out with what little friends I have, and I love the outdoors especially if it's sunny and warm out.
I've been teaching myself to program, and 3d modeling but mostly 3d modeling I hope to make a video game at some point soon and quit my job at Walmart.
I'm really kind, but I'm sort of a social outcast which makes doing this whole thing a lot harder. I can be funny, even sometimes to a point that it's just plain stupid. I love music it really helps me get through some of those long days at work, I mostly love rock but I'll listen to any genre of music.
Ummm so yeah that's about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at Walmart (kinda sucks but it's a job), While at the same time teaching my self 3D art and designing a video game with my brother.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, Drawing, spray painting, Being Invisible, Video games, making people laugh, giving and receiving hugs and Eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm normally not noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read, never really been a fan of it, having Phonological deficit (type of dyslexia) never helped.
Movies: I like any kind of movie as long as it's entertaining
Shows: Lost, Fringe, The X-files, Firefly, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of thrones, Prison Break,
Music: Shinedown, Avenged sevenfold, Breaking Benjamin, Disturbed, Metallica, 30 seconds to mars, Empire of the sun, Bloc party, etc. I could go on forever.
Food: I love all kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, water, food, my heart, internet, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space, Aliens, food and the meaning to life you know the things everyone else is thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, watching movies, playing video games, and anything geeky (Table top games).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a time traveler, but shh don't tell anyone. :)

But seriously the most private thing I'm willing to admit is that I've never have had a girlfriend. :( Kind of sucks...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read or see. :)