Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spaceechoes1977

37 Wolfenbüttel, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi folks,
I'm an 80's Synth Pop and New Wave-fan from Germany. I think of myself as quite creative, well-organized, humourous and quite crazy at times. I'm very helpful and reliable. I don't want to change the world, but if you like what you read here, please drop me a line. Also if you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- working
- relaxing
- listening to music
- eating, drinking, sleeping
- doing some jogging and cycling
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
organizing stuff and spending money on rare synthpop records :-) Otherwise, I'm quite good at languages and making up lyrics for songs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess it would be my humour and my strange taste in music probably.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Fahrenheit 451, 1984, Pet Semetary, Holm, Harry Potter and different biographies

movies: Seven, Midnight Lace, The Birds, Falling Down, Loriot's Pappa ante portas & Ödipussi

shows: Switch Reloaded, Harald Schmidt, Kalkofes Mattscheibe...

music: Gary Numan, John Foxx, Ultravox, Human League, Pet Shop Boys, Simple Minds, New Order, Sparks, Soft Cell, The Twins, Men Without Hats and a lot of minimalelectronic synth stuff from the early 80's

food: German or Austrian Schnitzel
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) music
2.) 6 hours of sleep
3.) dancing
4.) laughing
5.) London
6.) loving
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Don't think too much, just do it!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either tired and fall asleep on the couch quite early or very lively and go out dancing or meeting people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
later!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't send virusses or trojans... :-) And of course if you find any similarities or if your are just interested in contacting someone not standard.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!