Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spaceman_spif

30 Arlington, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a sucker for go-kart places.

I have a degree in philosophy. It's useless.

I have a healthy love for 80's pop.

I like to sing along to the radio. I'm a terrible singer.

Calvin and Hobbes is the single greatest comic. ever.

I hate the Oxford comma and love the semi colon. I do not find it odd that I have such strong feelings towards grammar.

I find myself rooting for the zombie apocalypse.

I live dangerously.

By 'I live dangerously' I really mean 'I eat pasta while wearing white shirts.'
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run a local Crossfit gym and sleep. Yea, that pretty much covers it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Growing a beard, looking good in a kilt and a litany of other super manly things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me that it's my eyes or my smile. I know that secretly it's my Alfred E Newman ears and massive nose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I spend most of my time in the history and fiction sections of the bookstore. It's pretty scary how often people confuse those two.

Movies: We can't be friends if you don't like Indiana Jones.

Music: If it sounds better turned up to 11, I'm probably listening to it.

Food: Lots of it, whatever it is.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet, guitar, cold beer, hot coffee, aaaaand... hamburgers. I fucking love hamburgers.

Shit, thats only 5 things. Um, two hamburgers?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether my cats thinks I'm a large, bald cat or if its a tiny, furry human.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably sleeping, actually. Work comes early in the morning and I'm a boring adult.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fall Out Boy and Kelly Clarkson are not-so-secret guilty pleasure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!