Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spacemat

26 Bentley, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Courtney, still kinda new to Perth, yet to form much of a social network, so I'm looking to make new friends. I'm originally from NZ, but have lived in Australia for a long time now, and as of late have been moving around a lot, but plan on staying in Perth for the next few years. I'm a barista and work in Fremantle. I'm social and adventurous and love going out to see bands.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in hospitality and am focusing on making Perth feel like a home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making coffee, having a fun life and getting by on a modest income, making fun of people, growing a beard, remembering names and inconsequential facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People realise that I'm gay pretty quickly. I'm also scruffy. I fairly regularly get compliments on what I'm wearing. Apparently I finish a lot of sentences with 'ay'. Other than that, I dunno. See for yourself I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Looking for Alibrandi
Movie - Clueless
Show - Doctor Who
Music - LCD Soundsystem
Food - Chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses, wallet, iPhone, laptop, bed and my vices.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever it is I'm doing at the time. Something fun to occupy my time. Sometimes I'll reflect on past events and other things currently in my life. I dunno, quite honestly I'm not much of a deep thinker.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days I work a lot on Friday nights, but if not I like to hang with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like being on the back foot or vulnerable in front of others.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anyone should message me. Please be good at making conversation.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!