Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spacepope86

28 Kennesaw, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Maureen. I am 27 years old. I am quite liberal and find myself out numbered here in the suburban south. I am a fat chick so lets get that out of the way early.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work in retail and have been at the same place for seven years. I hate every second of it. Despite that last sentence, im not some big "downer" all of the time. If I knew what I wanted to do for the rest of my life, I'd be making strides toward that. I would like to do stand up comedy if they made that a profession for extremely nervous people.
I started school this fall and am unbelievably busy. It's a good kind of busy, though. Good in the sense that I get to use my brain and life isn't as dumbed down as it used to be, but not so good in the sense that I have no free time and don't sleep. If anyone wants to hang out, you can catch me at thirty minute intervals between midnight and 3am. Hopefully that isn't inconvenient for you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at talking to people and making nervous jokes. Unfortunately you can't really cultivate that into something that generates a lot of income. If you are seeking someone who is living paycheck to paycheck, I'm here for you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On the physical end of this question- they probably notice tattoos. On the non-physical end of things they probably notice my sense of humor and ridiculously loud laugh; also they notice my ability to conjure fire.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Surprisingly, I'm not a huge reader. Not to say I have anything against reading (despite the "anti-reading coalition" I spearheaded in 2002.) but I just don't find myself cuddling up with a good book too often. I watch a lot of cartoons because I'm apparently a child. I love all of the "adult" cartoons like American Dad, Futurama, Mission Hill, and The Venture Bros. etc. I listen to a lot of punk music and ska music, even though no one knows what ska music is. I listen to a lot of Celtic music too, whether it be relatively traditional or rock music. The Pogues are a favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
Food
Friends
Music
Family
Things to make fun of
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the hell I'm doing with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working, but afterward I am more than likely drinking with some friends whether it be at someone's house or in a bar. I don't do the "club" thing. I do not dance. I will never dance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The amount of hookers tied up in my basement. 8. 8 hookers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you share common interests. I suppose that's the point of this thing.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!