Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spacey_the_rave

20 Colorado Springs, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 12
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
HEY!!! Spacey here!!!

You can say that I'm like an open book but when you meet me in person you can tell that I'm not really like that. I'm more shy and scared of what people or the world may think of me. But when you get to me know me more I'm more like that open book. Once I start talking you can't shut me up. lol.

Let see what do I really do. I party, Rave, and smoke. I'm a bisexual and I'm pride of it BUT I'm still in the closet

Have you ever had a dream and you want it to come true? Well I'm living my dream. I'm working in a school Kitchen Severing food to kids. I love it so much. But my bigger dream is to open my own cupcake shop and have it Doctor Who themed. The doors on the outside would be like the TARDIS doors and then you go through the front door it's bigger on the inside. So I'm trying to say is that I want my cupcake shop to look like TARDIS inside and out.

I've been in love before and it sucks! I just want to find that Mr. or Miss. Right and stay in love with him/her forever and when I kiss him/her I can remember why I fall in love with him/her.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in a kitchen so I can full fill my dreams of owning my own place so people can eat my food or cupcakes. Also I want to do this after I go to school in Paris. :3
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking/baking, dancing, and singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile, and my weird and loving personality!! :3
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are a lot of books I like. Movies a lot, Shows A lot. Music almost everything but Country. and for food I love to cook so I really can't pick a favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mhmm that's a hard one.. Lets see...

1.)Doctor Who
2.)Music
3.)Dancing
4.)Cupcakes
5.)Water
6.)Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind is all over the place. I can never stop thinking about just one thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night I'm with friends sometimes but then there are sometimes I'm singing and dancing trying to lose weight.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm bisexual and that I'm in love with gay men! :3 lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm really nice! Hope to talk to you soon