Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spain74

22 M Providence, RI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lost 30 pounds in the last 6 months, i feel really handsome and thats cool.
I'm a meatman at whole foods.
I have freckles and tattoos, im kinda going bald but short hair is my main jam anyways. I like punk and emo music. I play in bands, a lot of bands.

I will probably invite you to a show over OKcupid. you should go.

I go to wrestling school. Like TV style wrestling. Four nights a week. Its a new thing for me and I'm really excited about it. Ask me about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Meatman life. punk-rock at all other times. and not driving. If you can play music in some form we have something to talk about so thats a thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing music, tying my shoes, and staying awake forever.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a lot of freckles. i am covered in paint.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen and play punk, hardcore and emo. i LOVE punk-rock. i enjoy basement shows and art spaces. I play guitar and sing, but right now i play drums in a punk band, and sing in a stoner metal bad (not a stoner though). if you're interested in hanging out and talking about music i can go on for a while, i get "passionate".

Music:
Pissed jeans, white load, witch, sabertooth zombie, verbal assault, verse, soul control, say anything (nostalgia), against me!, Jawbreaker, Mineral, Knapsack, The Descendents, Ceremony, i have a black flag tattoo (who doesnt)

I've always been a Comic nerd. I actually like DC and cant find anyone else who does. Fight club is a good book.

I like a lot of movies, i click anything on netflix. my favorite movie is Wristcutters: A Love Story, but i'll even watch those cheesey action movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Punk Rock
Deodorant (i sweat)
Local Shows.
Best Friends
Food.
Vinyl.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do with my life. what i want to be changes very often, and sometimes i don't even have a vision of the future at all. which i suppose is a bad thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly, probably drinking whiskey in my room alone. And thats okay.

Sometimes its bourbon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a mixed group of friends. And many of those really close to me are the wrong kind. Im slowly distancing myself from the misogynist, racist, ignorant ass clowns.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna be friends and stuff! i won't even think its creepy that this is a creepy dating site!