Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpanglishGringo

46 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok so seriously now, I see this is where I'm going to be using the words "I" and "I'm" often so hang in there and let's get through this!
I love adventure, I love hobbies that take me away from my daily routine and challenge me to get out of my comfort zone all the while putting a huge smile on my face! I'm passionate and affectionate and would like my future girlfriend/best friend to be the same as well :)
So I have a huge love for the ocean and the beach life. I don't think I can ever live far from the beach, the coast is my home.
I love kiteboarding, surfing, kayaking, the ocean and so much more! And I exercise often because I love feeling healthy and staying in shape, and it feels sexy anyways ;)
I'm super romantic and always full of surprises! I'm very loving and thoughtful and can engage in many deep and wonderful conversations with the right people. I'm also very open-minded and can do some pretty crazy fun things :) I can explain that later if ur interested ;) And I'm kinda sarcastic but in a funny way, chicks dig it :) I'm goofy and can be a dork and love to make lots of jokes and keep you laughing. I listen to almost all kinds of music except for country and rap..just not my thing! Geez, I'm filling out a resume aren't I? I'll just stop saying any more as I know women like to have a little mystery so I'll just save it and it will give us more to talk about later :)

I work as an art teacher for wineandcanvas.com and it's so fun and awesome getting paid to teach something that is one of my true passions! I also speak 3 languages: English, Spanish and Splanglish...yup, that's 3!

YOU: So I find myself attracted more to the cute, petite type of girls that have an awesome personality! Since I love the beach life and playing and exercising around it you should like it as well and probably should be comfortable hopping into your bikini on those hot summer days with me :)
AND PLEASE, NO BAR-FLIES OR CLUB GIRLS!. I'm over that, I was a bartender for many years and saw too many problems with couples! But don't get me wrong, I do like hitting up the occasional HH once and awhile :)

So if you like my profile and pics then go ahead and contact me and maybe we'll hang out and grow from there :)
For now dating is fun until I find that sweet chemistry with that sweet precious someone. Enjoy the journey!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making waves!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, caring, protecting, respecting, loving and mucho mas!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My openness and joking around :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To be continued....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, Food, Water, Sea and Mac n Cheese and peanut butter!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life!! ...and what my next painting will be to teach. Other things too but you should get to know me first ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home or out doing something FUN!!
I'm happy either way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with a dolphin (Stuffed animal)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to :)

BUT if we hit it off then PLEASE step up to the plate and lets actually talk on the phone and/or meet up. So many of you females just want to keep messaging only! Geez!
I fade quickly on that...just Fyi.