Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpanishAlba

40 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Alan, I am White/Hispanic living in Tampa (Carollwood) area; I have two dogs (Jack Russell’s).

I'm an Operations Management professional in the Telecom/Fiber industry & I am currently working on establishing my own business/inventions. I try to stay active, whether it’s at the gym, working on house projects or outdoor activities.

I'm trying something new with okcupid. Looking to date & see where it goes from there. Please don't hesitate to say hi :) .

Want to know more just ask. Happy fishing everyone. PS. Never judge a book by the cover, I will surprise you...

Less words here means more when we meet.

I hope to hear from you soon, :)

Love is our true destiny. We do not find the meaning of life by ourselves alone - we find it with another.

If I have the time to say hi to you please have the decency to message me back & say hi... if you aren't interested that's totally cool, but at least be an adult about it & Say Hi I'm sorry but i'm not interested........ I'd do the same thing for you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is about the experiences; Live, Love, Laugh as much as possible and enjoy the ride. I want to gain as much knowledge about life as possible, to pass it on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
PowerPoints, lol. Had to say that since it seems everyone says they suck at it. Painting, fishing, Handyman (rebuilt my homes,really), traveling, being a MAN and not the boy many seems to fall for these days, I will stand my ground on that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, big shoulders, friendly, lovable, intelligent, driven.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dune seriers by Frank Herburt. Excalibur is my all time favorite. All music unless it talks about my dog running away, losing my job, wife leaving me, and truck broke down, lol. I love to try all types of food at least once as long as it does not kill me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
family
dogs
job
freedom
Good Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
inventions, need to make that money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends.... studying, movies, walking on the beach, relaxing, working, all depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a sucker for a good woman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for that guy who will love you forever and never take you for granted and try his damnedest to experience as much as possible in life. Take my hand and lets take that journey together.