Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SpanishLion88

25 M Camp Lejeune, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been on a journey for the past six years. It was full of ups and downs but I'm currently on the path of a dream. I love it! I love meeting new people and talking to everyone, sometimes I don't know what to say but I'll sure keep a party going :) I'm a laid back guy who doesn't "sweat the small stuff." I'm easy going, kind hearted, open eared, and stubborn as all hell hahaha(aren't we all ;]) I get along with just about anyone. Orignally from Arizona, but got stationed here. I'm looking for that women who will join me on a run and whoop my butt in board games and will still love me when I act goofy. If you would like to know more about me I'd be happy to share anything with you. I hope we become best of friends =D
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in the military, and when I get out I am looking to become some sort of law enforcement. And going back to school is top of my list as well ;) Before the military I was going to school full time and working a full-tume job. Doesnt make sense sometimes but I made it work. I went to school back home in AZ and was going for Computer Information Technology. But had to drop out, life got in the way.
I’m really good at
Talking to people, listening to what they have to say, relating to others and just getting to know people. I'm also good at making people feel great about themselves, might take time but it will happen
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess I'd have to say that I have pretty eyes, and I'm built like a man. whatever that means hahaha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read anything that has to with martial arts and the human body. I don't watch tv too much and love food!
The six things I could never do without
Music, sports, love, laughter, food, and sleep lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I'm doing now to help improve my future and myself as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I'm doing some sort of work out...I don't usually go out. I don't know, maybe my partying years are behind me :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not the best kisser in the world
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
wanna chat, you're bored, want a relationship or just feel like picking my brain