Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sparc427

26 San Gabriel, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've never been good at writing these self summaries. How do you get to know someone by just reading a few sentences, so here's my attempt at it. My name is Andrew. I am currently working as an engineer at a sound company. I enjoy playing and listening to music. On my spare time I like playing sports and hanging out with my friends. I enjoy going out and exploring. I especially like going out finding new restaurants to try out. I'm always looking to try something new. I'm a secret nerd and my inner child has a tendency to come out and play.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a sound engineer making my way into the music industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Identifying instruments in a song and noticing cut changes in movies. Its sometimes more of a curse than a gift.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings Series, Song of Ice and Fire Series, The Princess Bride, Cross, Angels and Demons, Crime and Punishment.

Movies: Back to the Future, Christopher Nolan's Batman, Incepetion, The Matrix, Scarface, Avatar, Iron Man, Moulin Rouge, Star Trek........ and the list continues.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, The Big Bang Theory, Burn Notice, Boondocks, Friends, My Wife and Kids, Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Game of Thrones, Entourage, Modern Family, Walking Dead.

Music: Michael Buble, Frank Sinatra, Tupac, Aerosmith, Pink Floyd, Chris Brown, Kanye West, Wiz Khalifa, Tony Bennett, Usher, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Linkin Park, Maroon 5, Paramore and so much more.....

Food: I love all foods and willing to try everything..... except for bugs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car
Music
Food
Family and Friends
Internet (I try to take breaks from time to time)
Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The secrets of the universe!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and maybe a drink or two. Or I might just be at home enjoying a nice quiet evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I perform professional singing events in my car.